Not So Cold

Happy belated Groundhog Day! It’s been an eventful weekend. I saw Cloverfield on Saturday and now I know why Shawn wanted me to see it so badly. I’m really hoping for a sequel from another point of view, now. Don’t let me down, JJ Abrams. Japan FIGHT was later that afternoon. The kimono pictures are up on my Picasa Web Album and the videos of the eating contests can be seen below and on my YouTube page. Jen’s birthday at Sushi Bar was later that evening and we ended up at Jiffy Treet after that.

In other news, a new beta of Dr. DivX is out now, as is Super Smash Bros. Brawl in Japan. A good friend of mine wrote up an article on the complete roster. Check it out here. Gameplay videos are showing up all over YouTube to entertain us until March when the US release gets here.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

