Eine Tasse Kaffe, Bitte

Here’s to hoping everyone had at least a decent Spring Break, St. Patty’s day, Maunday Thursday, Vernal Equinox, Good Friday, and Easter to be (whew). Everyone seems to have made it back from break and are getting ready for another return trip home.

Break was relatively uneventful for me. I stayed here in Bloomington until about Thursday before I went home for the rest of the weekend. We were able to start moving into the beta house Tuesday and Wednesday. I went back over Monday and things are really starting to shape up over there.

I did get to pick up my copy of Smash Brothers, and, yes, it is amazing. Hopefully I’ll have time this weekend to finish up the Subspace Emissary mode and unlock the last 3 characters. I’m still waiting for challenges from Wolf, Jigglypuff, and Toon Link. If anyone wants to play, my friend code is up in the friend codes section. Just let me know if you register it via IM, email, etc. so I know to register yours. In the spirit of all thing Smash Bros., be sure to take a look at a snazzy screenshot someone made for ytmnd here. Finally, for those of you who are already smashing away, there’s a great video on YouTube if you haven’t already seen it on how to easily obtain stickers and CDs. It should be right below the post.

Leave a Reply

