Shoots Flaming Balls

Pardon the delay again.

Good fish, good fireworks, and good visit last weekend. Look below for a video of some of the fun.

Warped Tour is on Thursday. ORESKABAND has me pumped almost more than Reel Big Fish. Either way, it should be a good year for ska.

I had a pleasant surprise earlier. I was checking my YouTube videos and saw the standard 20-30 views on most until I got down to the JAPAN FIGHT hot dog eating contest video. I’m not sure how, but there have been over 1300 views on that video alone. 2nd place goes to the ice cream eating contest with around 400 views.

I forgot to mention before that I’ve added another ad at the bottom of every page. I’m still trying to get formatting down, so bear with me. Also, since Google is discontinuing the Referrals service, I’ve already taken down the "Download Firefox w/ Google Toolbar" adlink. It sucks a bit because I figured that would be the one people would use the most.

I’ve already forgotten about what else it was I was going to post here. If I think of it later, I’ll add more.

Mom sent me this really cool video a while back. It doesn’t really have anything to do with the rest of the post, but I wanted to share it anyway.

It’s the Happy [Creepy] Penguin!
Leave a Reply

